State Chapter & General Body

NameStateEmail and phoneNameStateEmail and phone
Mr. Jayasankar PrasadUttar PradeshJaishanker2007@yahoo.co.inMr. Nagaraj DesaiKarnatakasarvodayairds@gmail.com
Mr. Ashok KumarNorth-EastMigainternational.ngo@gmail.comFr. Jabamalai SureshTamil Nadusmssspmk@gmail.com
Sr. MamataJharkhandprojectranchi@gmail.comMr. Shushil Kumar PandeyChhattisgarh and Orissasushilbsjvs@gmail.com
Dr. Subash Chandra SharmaRajasthanrksansthan@gmail.comMr. Ganesh KumarNorth Indiasewamgarh@yahoo.co.in
Mr. K. SrinivasaluAP &Telenganaseedsorg93@gmail.comMr. Francis AntonyMadhya Pradesh isardbhopal@gmail.com

Nameemail .idphone no.
1. Sr. Ajita – U.Pajimathew219@gmail.com8953686752
2. M. Himansu – U.P gvs_org@rediffmail.com
3.      Sr. Moly – Assam molymathewmsmhc@gmail.com9577545808
4.      Ms. Antara Ghosh- W.B Sarani.antara@gmail.com  9830427615
5.      Mr. Syam Sundar Hazara-Jharkhand Onkar.jharkhand@gmail.com9931521501
6.      Mr. Sikandar Alam -Jharkhand phoolen@gmail.com9955525353
7.      Mr. Rajaram – Rajasthan samantarcsc@gmail.com
8.      Mr. S.N. Deepak Sharma- Rajasthan rajsk11992@yahoo.com 9649731562
9.      Mr. Veerabadra Rao- A.P samdingo@gmail.com8932225352
10.   Mr. S. Antony Reddy – A.P Sareddy1965@gmail.com984198854
11.   Ms. VaijayantiChougala- Karnataka wwsbelgaum@gmail.com9901477007
12.   Mr. Annadurai – T.Nadu vaigaitrust@yahoo.co.in9842671105
13.   Mr. Venkatesh – Tamil Nadu Venkatesan_law@rediffmail.com9442882715
14.   Mr. AnjuleshLakra- Chhattisgarh Sak_foundation@yahoo.co.in774241481
15.   Fr. Thomas- M.P Mvsssagar@gmail.com8718805801
16.   Mr. Sabir Baba- J & K Humanwelfarefoundation@gmail.co m 99065337364
17.   Mr. Dillip Singh-Uttarakhand Hira.rksh@gmail.com9412989157, 9756017057
18.   Mr. Jayasankar Prasad – U.P State Jaishanker2007@yahoo.co.in
19.   Mr. Ashok Kumar – North-East Zone Migainternational.ngo@gmail.com9,38,69,57,60,87,90,32,00,000
20.   Sr. Mamata - Jharkhand State projectranchi@gmail.com8328949536
21.   Mr. Nagaraj Desai- Karnataka State sarvodayairds@gmail.com9448263019
22.   Fr. Suresh - T. Nadu State smssspmk@gmail.com 9585722722
23.   Mr. Francis Antony - M.P State isardbhopal@gmail.com 9755099884
24.   Mr. Shushil Kumar Pandey- C.G & Odisha Zone sushilbsjvs@gmail.com7000414678, 9427284171